My Water Filter
4.8 From 1 to 5
32 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
  • 32 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.6 / 10 TrustScore
Apr 17, 2019
Great service and communication with excellent postal arrangement
Apr 15, 2019
Fast, friendly personalised service. A rare find in business but this company that good old fashioned service. Would definitely purchase their products again. I can't wait to use my water filter.
Thanks
Apr 08, 2019
Excellent service
Apr 08, 2019
Great service
Apr 07, 2019
Great service, polite, reliable and a great price.
Apr 03, 2019
GREAT SERVICE
Apr 03, 2019
Perfect first time , well done , no need to contact you for any reason. Great service and really quick delivery. A pleasure to deal with you , thanks . Regards Russell Miller.
Apr 02, 2019
Have been using "My Water Filter" for a number of years. Their service is very good and prompt! Thanks MWF!!!
Mar 28, 2019
Fast efficient service as always.Delivery was very quick actually.
Mar 27, 2019
Excellent Service .. as always 👍
Mar 25, 2019
My Water is A Very Fine company.
They are very helpful in every way they cane.
Mar 15, 2019
Excellent customer service. When my product was going to be delayed (through no fault of My Water Filter) they offered me the opportunity to choose a different one. They cheerfully answered questions and were very helpful. I would recommend this company.
Mar 12, 2019
Fantastic service. We ordered over the phone and received two days later by courier.
Mar 11, 2019
Very prompt and quality services will be back*
Mar 08, 2019
My favourite thing about my Water filter is every year when it is time to change my filter they send me an email reminding me. This is a real blessing otherwise I would be left guessing. I then order and it arrives in a few days. Thanks my water filter for this great service. ❤️❤️❤️
Mar 07, 2019
Correct products delivered in a timely manner. I was contacted about out of stock item and offered to order something else instead. I was not informed about the price difference and was surprised at receiving a $3 bill.
My Water Filter Logo
Response from My Water Filter
Mar 19, 2019
Hello Sunet, Thanks for the comment. Sunet, we are very glad to know that you have received the items with no issues at all. We do apologise in relation to the $3. Are you able to let us know if there is any issue we need to look at for you? Your satisfaction is what we aim for, hence we want to do the best we can for you and help you out in every way we can. If you have more questions or need assistance, you can contact us at 1800 769 300, send us an email at customerservice@mywaterfilter.com.au or liaise with us over live chat through our website. My Water Filter is always here if you need. Many thanks again, Sunet Cheers, The Team at My Water Filter
Mar 06, 2019
Glad you asked. My order arrived promptly and was easily installed but we have experienced very poor tasting water even after allowing the water to run for quite a period. - 10 minutes. The water taste prior to the new cartridge installation was quite acceptable. I have installed the sediment filter first and the 1 micron carbon filter second in line. Can you suggest why the water seems to be tainted?

Mark Stephens
My Water Filter Logo
Response from My Water Filter
Mar 11, 2019
Hello Mark, Thanks for the comment. Mark I am not sure of all your details here & I am hoping you wrote this comment when your water filter was brand new? What you will find is the old cartridge had been working for some time & you were accustomed to that tasting water. Then you started to use the new cartridge and all new cartridges will take some time to activate and settle in before they work at their optimum. I find once the cartridges are installed and wet they continue to give a better tasting water each day for a week or so depending on water quality and usage. If you sent this comment after 10 minutes of water had been through the filter then yes I agree with you it can be better & I expect by now the cartridge has settled in and the water is tasting much better? If this is not the case please do email or call us so we can assist you as your satisfaction is what we aim for, hence we want to do the best we can for you and help you out in every way we can. You can reach us anytime at 1800 769 300, send us an email at customerservice@mywaterfilter.com.au or liaise with us over live chat through our website. Many thanks Mark. My Water Filter is always here if you need. Regards, The Team at My Water Filter
Mar 05, 2019
I cannot comment on the product as I bought it for someone else who has just started to use it. Sales and after-sales service was great!
Feb 27, 2019
Excellent service. I received my filter order in two days. Thank you.
Feb 25, 2019
always happy with product and delivery my benchtop water filter is excellent
About My Water Filter
My Water Filter is a Verified Merchant

Latest Photos

TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted